Skully’s Handcrafted Beard Oil

Hello everyone, and welcome! I hope you got a chance to check out my post on jKo Cosmetics, Today I wanted to share yet another small business I discovered.

In April I was looking for some nice products for Rich to try, and searched ‘beard oil’ on Twitter. I was immediately draw in by the packaging and it was something I knew Rich would like. Upon visiting their site, I was happy to see the wide variety of choices in terms of fragrance, and they even have unscented formulas available. I chose the coconut pineapple Isla de Muerta beard wash, oil, and a Green Sandalwood double-sided Anti Static Comb. I placed my order on April 9, received my confirmation, and the products were shipped that day. They arrived at our home just four  days later.

20170627_222800.jpg

With golden jojoba, sweet almond, apricot kernel, grape seed, and argan oils, vitamin E, essential and fragrance oils, this beard wash and oil smell tropical and fresh. Rich and I have both agreed that his beard has been softer and more comfortable since using Skully’s products.

Another small but important detail I wanted to revisit is the packaging. Often when ordering from smaller businesses, the labels tend to bleed or wash away completely. I took the above photo just a few days ago, and you can tell the label on the wash has held up well sitting in the shower, as the labels are coated appropriately.

Beard oil, balm, and washes are available in different 10 fragrance options, and Skully’s releases seasonal, limited edition collections as well. The oils cost $14.99 each, but can be purchased in bundles as well at a better price. The beard washes  and the sandalwood comb can be purchased for $12.99 each. They also have sets and kits and other items available, as well as balms to go with the other products.

As soon as these products are used up, we will be purchasing from Skully’s again. I’m excited to smell some of the other fragrances, too. Let me know if you decide to try out Skully’s products. I would like to hear what you think!

With much love

– Feliz

 

One response to “Skully’s Handcrafted Beard Oil

  1. Love this! I’ll definitely have to check them out once our finances are straightened out! I’d swear some days I could use the hubs beard as a Brillo pad! 😂😂😂 Thanks for sharing this love! 😘💚

    Like

Leave a Reply

