The Kae Way is the best way!

Hi there, and welcome back to my blog! I really hope you’ve been enjoying my posts, and my Makeup Looks – Movies Edition. I will keep those coming as often as I can!

Today’s post is a quick brand and product review from another small, black woman owned business I discovered thanks to Twitter. Kae posted this Tweet on her business account, and it made me fall in love. I knew I absolutely had to own this choker, because how could something so beautiful cost $5?! Screenshot_20160909-134534.pngI placed my order just before midnight, and tweeted the account immediately afterward. My neck is really skinny and long, and a lot of times chokers do not fit me properly. Although I was worried about the fit, I ordered anyway, and was just going to wait until it came in to see how it worked for me. But Kae made sure I would be happy with the fit. Here is our interaction below.

I don’t know if customer service of that quality can be beat. Especially at that time of the night!

I placed my order early in the morning of 8/31, and got a shipping confirmation just 9/3. I received it just 6 days later. It was packaged securely and carefully, and came with a handwritten note.

felizchoker

The choker is lightweight and delicate so it’s very comfortable. Handmade especially for my neck’s measurement, it fits absolutely perfectly. The photo above is of me in “Kae” photographed by my beautiful friend Yazmin Borrell. I can’t wait to order more items from her store. She’s created a loyal customer by treating me so well. I hope you decide to visit her shop and purchase something as well.

Be sure to follow her shops page on Twitter, because she is always posting information for special deals and promotions. It’s also an easy way to get in contact with her. Be sure to also check her out on Instagram for beautiful eye candy.

Have you discovered a great small business through Twitter? Share it with me! Let me know of anything else you think I just have to try. You know where to find me 🙂

As always, Love

-Feliz

Leave a Reply

